[ < ] [ > ]   [ << ] [ Up ] [ >> ]         [Top] [Contents] [Index] [ ? ]

8. Credits

Here is a list of many of the people that have helped to build this document. Many others (not mentioned here) have also made small contributions, pointed out errors, or have provided moral support.

 
[JSC]       Jeffrey S. Curtis         curtis@anl.gov
[JLD]       Jason Lee Davis           jdavis@paris.cc.tx.us
[MI]        Matt Ion                  soundy@soundy.org
[JW]        Jerry Williamson          jerry.williamson@amd.com
[CD]        Cal Demaine               demaine@terranet.ab.ca
[MO]        Mark Obsniuk              Mark_Obsniuk@sfu.ca
[HK]        Harry Kimura              hkimura@ball.com
[RDP]       Dick Pierce               DPierce@world.std.com
[BG]        Brian Gentry              brian@eel.ufl.edu
[JM]        Jeff Meyers               meyers@tellabs.com
[MH]        Marvin Herbold            11mherbold@gallua.gallaudet.edu
[TT]        Trevor Tompkins           tt17+@andrew.cmu.edu
[MM]        Matthew E. Meiser         meiser@dris.com
[NML]       N. M. Lines               csznml@scs.leeds.ac.uk
[IDB]       Ian D. Bjorhovde          ianbjor@mobileaudio.com
[JG]        John Graley               maufd@csv.warwick.ac.uk
[DK]        Dan Kreft                 bigdan@kreft.net
[JR]        Jason A. Reiser           jreiser@escape.com
[PW]        P. Wilson                 scratchy.mi.net!ccbbs!pwilson
[JGr]       Jerry Grooms              grooms@denali.cc.uky.edu
[PK]        P. Kaufmann               pkauf@gnn.com
[MS]        Manville Smith            msmith@jlaudio.com
[LC]        Ligeng Cao                ligeng@wam.umd.edu
[AO]        Andrew C. Ohnstad         andysaudio@cybermail.net
[MB]        Michael Brennan           michael.brennan@gmail.com
[RK]        Russell Kinder            r-kinder2@ti.com
[MHa]       Mike Harmon               mikeharmon@usa.net
[ST]        Steven Tolleneer          Steven.Tolleneer@ping.be
[JD]        John Durbin               durbinj@concentric.net
[PO]        Paul Ozello               paul@whistle.com
[PS]        Phil E. Salisbury         philsterwfc@prodigy.net
[CM]        Chuck Music               cmusic@foothills.net
[BW]        Brian Waplington          wap@mindless.com
[AK]        Andrew Krause             hammerattack@teamrocs.com
[MZ]        Mark Zarella              zarellam@upstate.edu

Note: Many of these email addresses may be out of date.


[ << ] [ >> ]           [Top] [Contents] [Index] [ ? ]

This document was generated by Ian D. Bjorhovde on February, 7 2006 using texi2html